Sign Up for Specials and Updates

Reviews

Google Reviews

Customer Reviews

Here's what our wonderful customers are saying about us on Google.

R B
R B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I had both nipples pierced by Mike Coons, and they're beautiful! The shop is very clean, and Mike was an absolute professional; he repeatedly checked angles & measurements to ensure my satisfaction & best outcome. I'm thrilled with the result.

Sean Roth
Sean Roth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Shawn was awesome, from coming in to meeting about the tattoo I wanted to making it happen the next day(granted I got extremely lucky due to a reschedule) I couldn’t be happier with how my tattoo turned out. 2.5 hours laying on your stomach isn’t ideal, but Shawn made me feel very comfortable and welcomed in the shop. All around the staff is energetic and very well kept up with cleanliness!

RICHARD Montoya
RICHARD Montoya

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

Great place for a new tattoo or piercing!!! Big Mike was informative and helpful! Kacee was great! Had good bed side mannor, the pierxing she did on my was not only quick but also precise and turned our perfect!! Will so be going back for more!!

Debbie Allen
Debbie Allen

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Great microbraiding. My friend got a great deal and they looked amazing

Avery Wesner
Avery Wesner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Shawn did mine & my gma’s tattoo’s today and did an amazing job.... highly recommended him if u wanna get tatted..... everyone was friendly and it was a nice clean environment! loved the outcome... thanks shawn!!

Facebook Reviews

Extreme professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and I’m Thrilled with the results of my piercing!!!

Posted by Krissy Rae on Saturday, April 18, 2015

If you’re looking to get amazing work done, you have to go to Skin Deep Tattoo and Body Piercing! Outstandingly clean…

Posted by Jade Williams on Monday, May 19, 2014

After having a bad experience at another shop, I went searching for a new place so I could get my forward helix pierced….

Posted by Rachael Loke on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

I will never go anywhere else but to Sean Pierce. His artwork is so clean and I LOVE my tattoos from him.

Posted by Danielle Sondag on Friday, May 8, 2015

I got 2 piercings with Mike today. He was amazing! !! He was super patient and explained what jewelry would go best on…

Posted by Genevieve Demaray on Saturday, August 1, 2015

I’ve gotten several of my tattoos from here. I couldn’t be happier with how I was treated and how they came out. I will be back!

Posted by Caitlin Marsh on Monday, April 6, 2015

Love the tattoo that Sean did. Super nice guy and does great work. Best place in Omaha.

Posted by Reed Davis on Friday, February 13, 2015

Amazing! Got my first tattoo here and I couldn’t be happier with it! This is the only place I will go for future tattoos! !!!

Posted by Phyllis Seidenstricker Lingnau on Saturday, August 9, 2014

Amazing! Got my first tattoo here and I couldn’t be happier with it! This is the only place I will go for future tattoos! !!!

Posted by Phyllis Seidenstricker Lingnau on Saturday, August 9, 2014

Clean shop and Shawn is great. He really cares about what he’s putting on your body and will take the time to get it right. I couldn’t be happier. The only place I will go now.

Posted by Paige Miskie on Friday, April 25, 2014

One of the best shops in Omaha. Sweet people doing great work. I plan on coming back again and again. Shawn is an awesome dude who is fabulous at what he does.

Posted by Paul Jensen on Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Loved this place! Super clean and Shawn was awesome. I was nervous for my first tattoo but it was amazing. It’s exactly how I wanted it. Thanks!!

Posted by Keshia Marie Pfeifer on Saturday, January 25, 2014

Hands down, best place in Omaha to get a tattoo or piercing! The shop is so clean, classy and inviting. Not to mention, the artists are top notch!

Posted by Vanessa Renschler on Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Shawn is awsome he’s done work on me an my wife. Best in town. Your making a mistake if you go anywhere else, he’s just that good.

Posted by Jake Ericksen on Friday, January 10, 2014

See More Reviews

Sign Up for Specials and Updates