Sign Up for Specials and Updates

Reviews

Google Reviews

Customer Reviews

Here's what our wonderful customers are saying about us on Google.

Josephine Linhart
Josephine Linhart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I got pierced by Monte now two times and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! He’s extremely professional and friendly, and does the absolute best job in the area. I would highly recommend going to him for any piercing you’d like to get!

Jolinda Shelbourn
Jolinda Shelbourn

3 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Nice prior, but decided against getting a tattoo addI can't say much more

Amanda Alderson
Amanda Alderson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I got my tragus pierced here today and Mike was fantastic in explaining the process and every step of the way! I will definitely recommend Skin Deep and go back for any future piercings or tattoos!

Christy Kofoed
Christy Kofoed

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Monte is awesome, he has done all my piercings, and he is so knowledgeable and professional! I wouldn't trust anyone else! Thank you for my new bling!

Cory Grandgenett
Cory Grandgenett

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Most professional piercing I've ever gotten! I went in with two other friends and we all wanted different piercings. I got my cartilage pierced, one friend got her tragus pierced and the other got her lobes double pierced. Mike the piercer was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our strange questions and made the experience really enjoyable for all three of us! He offered advice on what kind of jewelry to get and where to place it which was very helpful. They are very thorough with their sanitation process so there is no need to worry about cleanliness here. Although this place is a bit more expensive than other places, you are definitely getting the best quality jewelry and piercings in Omaha so in my book it's worth it! I have had bad piercing experiences before and the pain of a bad piercing is not worth the cheapness of $20. Overall great experience and I would definitely go back!

Facebook Reviews

Extreme professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and I’m Thrilled with the results of my piercing!!!

Posted by Krissy Rae on Saturday, April 18, 2015

If you’re looking to get amazing work done, you have to go to Skin Deep Tattoo and Body Piercing! Outstandingly clean…

Posted by Jade Williams on Monday, May 19, 2014

After having a bad experience at another shop, I went searching for a new place so I could get my forward helix pierced….

Posted by Rachael Loke on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

I will never go anywhere else but to Sean Pierce. His artwork is so clean and I LOVE my tattoos from him.

Posted by Danielle Sondag on Friday, May 8, 2015

I got 2 piercings with Mike today. He was amazing! !! He was super patient and explained what jewelry would go best on…

Posted by Genevieve Demaray on Saturday, August 1, 2015

I’ve gotten several of my tattoos from here. I couldn’t be happier with how I was treated and how they came out. I will be back!

Posted by Caitlin Marsh on Monday, April 6, 2015

Love the tattoo that Sean did. Super nice guy and does great work. Best place in Omaha.

Posted by Reed Davis on Friday, February 13, 2015

Amazing! Got my first tattoo here and I couldn’t be happier with it! This is the only place I will go for future tattoos! !!!

Posted by Phyllis Seidenstricker Lingnau on Saturday, August 9, 2014

Amazing! Got my first tattoo here and I couldn’t be happier with it! This is the only place I will go for future tattoos! !!!

Posted by Phyllis Seidenstricker Lingnau on Saturday, August 9, 2014

Clean shop and Shawn is great. He really cares about what he’s putting on your body and will take the time to get it right. I couldn’t be happier. The only place I will go now.

Posted by Paige Miskie on Friday, April 25, 2014

One of the best shops in Omaha. Sweet people doing great work. I plan on coming back again and again. Shawn is an awesome dude who is fabulous at what he does.

Posted by Paul Jensen on Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Loved this place! Super clean and Shawn was awesome. I was nervous for my first tattoo but it was amazing. It’s exactly how I wanted it. Thanks!!

Posted by Keshia Marie Pfeifer on Saturday, January 25, 2014

Hands down, best place in Omaha to get a tattoo or piercing! The shop is so clean, classy and inviting. Not to mention, the artists are top notch!

Posted by Vanessa Renschler on Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Shawn is awsome he’s done work on me an my wife. Best in town. Your making a mistake if you go anywhere else, he’s just that good.

Posted by Jake Ericksen on Friday, January 10, 2014

See More Reviews

Sign Up for Specials and Updates